Kill Point Protocol

Band Members: 

Alec Lopardo - Killer Guitar Riffs and Back Up Vocals.

Chris Bollinger - Vocals, Synth / Piano, Programming, Drums and Sound design.


Kill Point Protocol is an industrial electronic doom metal band formed in September of 2016. Their sound is similar to the early works of Ministry, Godflesh, Nine Inch Nails, Front Line Assembly, and Gary Numan.

Visit Kill Point Protocol online at: